Adviesraad volwassenenonderwijs

Voorzitter:

Leden:

  • Hilde Penneman – CVO LBC Volwassenenonderwijs (hilde.penneman [at] lbconderwijs.be)
  • Stephan Devreese - KISP (stephan.devreese [at] kisp.be)
  • Katty Van Camp - VSPW Mol (katty.van.camp [at] hik.be
  • Carmen Wullaert - MIRAS (carmen.wullaert [at] miras.be)
  • Chris Compernolle - VZW Centrum voor Volwassenenonderwijs Roeselare (chris.compernolle [at] skynet.be)
  • Willy Brion – CVO HIK Volwassenenonderwijs (willy.brion [at] kobart.be)
  • Veerle Adams - LETHAS (veerle.adams [at] cvolethas.be)
  • Sonja Salaert – CVO SVG (sonja.saelaert [at] spermalie.be)
  • Karel Moestermans – CVO Creo (karel.moestermans [at] creo.be)
  • Bernard Dursin - VZW MIRAS (bernard.dursin [at] miras.be)
  • Dirk Desmet - VZW Kisp (dirk.desmet2 [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)
  • Bart De Naegel - VZW LBC Onderwijs (bart.denaegel [at] lbconderwijs.be)
  • Hans Mariën – VZW Sint-Goedele Brussel (hans.marien [at] bnpparibasfortis.com)
  • Maryse Boufflette – CVO CLT (maryse.boufflette [at] clt.kuleuven.be
  • Jan Meers – VZW Qrios (jan.meers1 [at] telenet.be)
  • Isabel Laing - CVO Qrios (isabel.laing [at] qrios.be)
  • Michaël Goethals - Centrum voor Levende Talen VZW (michael [at] goethals.com)
  • Francis Decoster - VZW SKOBO (francis.decoster [at] telenet.be)

Passieve leden:

  • prof. dr. Lieven Boeve - Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen (lieven.boeve [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)
  • Chris Smits - Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen (chris.smits [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)