Adviesraad postinitieel onderwijs

Voorzitter:

  • prof. dr. Lieven Boeve (lieven.boeve [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)

Leden:

  • Tomas Legrand (tomas.legrand [at] arteveldehs.be)
  • Veerle Hendrickx (veerle.hendrickx [at] kdg.be)
  • prof. dr. Tine Baelmans (tine.baelmans [at] kuleuven.be)
  • Marleen Verlinden (marleen.verlinden [at] luca-arts.be)
  • Joris Rossie (joris.rossie [at] odisee.be)
  • Machteld Verbruggen (machteld.verbruggen [at] thomasmore.be)
  • Marc Vandewalle (marc.vandewalle [at] ucll.be)
  • Joris Hindryckx (joris.hindryckx [at] vives.be)
  • Tony Bastijns (tony.bastijns [at] hik.be)
  • Stephan Devreese (stephan.devreese [at] kisp.be)
  • Ann Machtelinckx (amachtelinckx [at] vspw.be)
  • Carmen Wullaert (carmen.wullaert [at] vspwkortrijk.be)
  • Paul Renier (paul.renier1 [at] telenet.be)
  • Jan De Bruyn (jan.de.bruyn [at] sai-aalst.be)
  • Wilfried De Hert (wilfried.dehert [at] sint-norbertus.be)
  • Christien Vranken (christien.vranken [at] verpleegopleiding-genk.be)
  • Frances Martens (frances.martens [at] ivv-gent.be)
  • Sabine De Keyser (sabine.de.keyser [at] sal.be)
  • Nancy Dedeurwaerder (nancy.dedeurwaerder [at] rhizo.be)
  • Evi Lagaeysse (evi.lagaeysse [at] qrios.be)