Adviescommissie volwassenenonderwijs

Voorzitter:

  • Paul Renier - VZW Qrios (paul.renier1 [at] telenet.be)

Leden:

  • Tony Bastijns - HIK (tony.bastijns [at] hik.be)
  • Stephan Devreese - KISP (stephan.devreese [at] kisp.be)
  • Katty Van Camp - VSPW Mol (katty.van.camp [at] vspwmol.be)
  • Carmen Wullaert - MIRAS (carmen.wullaert [at] miras.be)
  • Antoon Ven - Sint Godelieve (antoon.ven [at] cvosg.be)
  • Hugo Van Grieken - DTL Herentals (hugo.vangrieken [at] dtl.be)
  • Veerle Adams - LETHAS (veerle.adams [at] cvolethas.be)
  • Philippe Houben - VTI Leuven (philippe.houben [at] vti-leuven.be)
  • Isabel Laing - Qrios Zuid (isabel.laing [at] qrios.be)
  • Evi Lagaeysse - Qrios Noord (evi.lagaeysse [at] qrios.be)
  • Dirk Desmet - VZW Kisp (dirk.desmet2 [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)
  • Bart De Naegel - VZW LBC Onderwijs (bart.denaegel [at] lbconderwijs.be)

Passieve leden:

  • prof. dr. Lieven Boeve - Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen (lieven.boeve [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)
  • Chris Smits - Katholiek Onderwijs Vlaanderen (chris.smits [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen)